Dressage

Grove House Stables Dressage Competitions

Dressage Competitions

Upcoming Dates:

    • Thursday 9th May 2019 – Class 1 Intro A and C,  Class 2 Prelim 7 and 14, Class 3 Novice 27 and 28
    • Sunday 19th May 2019 – Class 1 Intro A and C,  Class 2 Prelim 7 and 14, Class 3 Novice 27 and 28
    • Thursday 13th June 2019 – Class 1 Intro B and C, Class 2 Prelim 2 and 13, Class 3 Novice 27 and 28
    • Sunday 23rd June 2019 – Class 1 Intro B and C, Class 2 Prelim 2 and 13, Class 3 Novice 27 and 28
    • Thursday 4th July – Class 1 Intro A and B, Class 2 Prelim 7 and 18, Class 3 Novice 28 and 24
    • Sunday 14th July – Class 1 Intro A and B, Class 2 Prelim 7 and 18, Class 3 Novice 28 and 24
    • Thursday 25th July – Class 1 Intro A and C, Class 2 Prelim 12 and 14, Class 3 Novice 24 and 27
    • Thursday 8th August – Class 1 Intro B and C, Class 2 Prelim 2 and 13, Class 3 Novice 27 and 28
    • Thursday 22nd August – Class 1 Intro A and B, Class 2 Prelim 7 and 18, Class 3 Novice 28 and 24
    • Thursday 12th September – Class 1 Intro A and C, Class 2 Prelim 12 and 14, Class 3 Novice 24 and 27
    • Thursday 26th September – Class 1 Intro B and C, Class 2 Prelim 2 and 13, Class 3 Novice 27 and 28

Price: £11 per class with your own horse or £15 per class with a GHS horse

Tests are in the Indoor arena, warm up in the Outdoor arena.  All on a surface.